Vandersanden
photo

Yves Terneu

Tel: 0471 95 51 29
E-mail: yves.terneu@aalborgportland.com
Vandersanden
photo

Marie-Louise Vossen

Tel: 0490/11 30 28
E-mail: marielouise.vossen@argex.be
Vandersanden
photo

Alain Fronville

Tel: 0479 72 11 04
E-mail: alain.fronville@cantillana.com
Vandersanden
photo

Julien Caponi

Tel: 0474 74 01 09
E-mail: julien.caponi@creaton.be
photo

Thierry Pirard

Tel: 0475 34 24 19
E-mail: thierry.Pirard@creaton.be
Vandersanden
photo

Lionel Cammaerts

Tel: 0492/22 10 00
E-mail: lca@derbigum.com
photo

Mathieu Lanckvrind

Tel: 0493 40 47 05
E-mail: mla@derbigum.com
Vandersanden
photo

Antonio Caponi

Tel: 0475/48 67 22
E-mail: antonio.caponi@eternit.be
photo

Didier Geerinckx

Tel: 0475/42 54 02
E-mail: didier.geerinckx@eternit.be
Vandersanden
photo

Laurent Thunus

Tel: 0471/29 32 69
E-mail: lth@fingo.be
Vandersanden
photo

Nathalie Desir

Tel: 0492/91 99 16
E-mail: nathalie.desir@gyproc.be
photo

Torzsok Geza

Tel: 0497/44 23 99
E-mail: geza.torzsok@gyproc.be
photo

Thomas Roulet

Tel: 0470/54 08 34
E-mail: thomas.roulet@gyproc.be
Vandersanden
photo

Pascal Dechany

Tel: 0475 70 87 72
E-mail: p.dechany.ton@hormann.be
Vandersanden
photo

Bernard Prevot

Tel: 0497/59 62 08
E-mail: bernard.prevot@saint-gobain.com
photo

Patrick Wierinckx

Tel: 0492/91 98 63
E-mail: patrick.wierinckx@saint-gobain.com
Vandersanden
photo

Aurore Wils

Tel: 0471 83 92 50
E-mail: aurore.wils@supermodular.com
Vandersanden
photo

Pascal Vandecandelaere

Tel: 0486 43 20 44
E-mail: pascil@skynet.be
Vandersanden
photo

Anthony Smets d'Alelio

Tel: 0477 82 66 68
E-mail: anthony.smets@reynaers.com
Vandersanden
photo

Margot Gutscoven

Tel: 0471 17 76 85
E-mail: margot.gutscoven@saint-gobain.com
Vandersanden
photo

Willy Bodson

Tel: 0470 67 77 18
E-mail: willy.bodson@unilin.com
photo

Quentin Ginion

Tel: 0492 15 55 77
E-mail: quentin.ginion@unilin.com
Vandersanden
photo

Dorian Avci

Tel: 0494 34 35 82
E-mail: d.avci@vandersanden.com
photo

Stéphanie Tibbaut

Tel: 0471/92 07 57
E-mail: s.tibbaut@vandersanden.com
photo

Régine Vanopdenbosch

Tel: 0479/50 98 37
E-mail: r.vanopdenbosch@vandersanden.com
Vandersanden
photo

Thibaut Jaspard

Tel: 0476 22 23 22
E-mail: thibaut.jaspard@velux.com
photo

Stéfanie Larou

Tel: 0499 05 17 18
E-mail: stefanie.larou@velux.com
photo

Nicolas Theys

Tel: 0491 71 71 82
E-mail: nicolas.theys@velux.com
Vandersanden
photo

Sabine de Moor

Tel: 0473/47 12 91
E-mail: sabine.de_moor@xella.com
photo

Michel Kodeck

Tel: 0475/37 11 11
E-mail: michel.kodeck@xella.com
photo

Hugo Seize

Tel: 0473 47 12 56
E-mail: hugo.seize@xella.com