Vandersanden
photo

Yves Terneu

Tel: 0471 95 51 29
E-mail: yves.terneu@aalborgportland.com
Vandersanden
photo

Thierry Doclot

Tel: 0477 66 05 81
E-mail: thierry.doclot@cantillana.com
photo

Alain Fronville

Tel: 0479 72 11 04
E-mail: alain.fronville@cantillana.com
Vandersanden
photo

Julien Caponi

Tel: 0474 74 01 09
E-mail: julien.caponi@creaton.com
photo

Jean-Pierre Pidia

Tel: 0473 87 72 33
E-mail: jean-pierre.pidia@terreal.com
Vandersanden
photo

Stéphane Lhonneux

Tel: 0473 55 96 25
E-mail: stephane.lhonneux@daikin.be
Vandersanden
photo

Willy Bodson

Tel: 0493 40 47 05
E-mail: willy.bodson@derbigum.com
photo

Lionel Cammaerts

Tel: 0492/22 10 00
E-mail: lca@derbigum.com
Vandersanden
photo

Antonio Caponi

Tel: 0475/48 67 22
E-mail: antonio.caponi@etexgroup.com
photo

Didier Geerinckx

Tel: 0475/42 54 02
E-mail: didier.geerinckx@etexgroup.com
photo

Julien Verlinden

Tel: 0470 90 01 77
E-mail: julien.verlinden@etexgroup.com
Vandersanden
photo

Laurent Thunus

Tel: 0471/29 32 69
E-mail: laurent@fingo.be
Vandersanden
photo

Thomas Roulet

Tel: 0470/54 08 34
E-mail: thomas.roulet@gyproc.be
Vandersanden
photo

Pascal Dechany

Tel: 0475 70 87 72
E-mail: p.dechany.ton@hormann.be
Vandersanden
photo

Thomas Roulet

Tel: 0470 54 08 34
E-mail: thomas.roulet2@saint-gobain.com
Vandersanden
photo

Aurore Wils

Tel: 0471 83 92 50
E-mail: aurore.wils@supermodular.com
Vandersanden
photo

Pascal Vandecandelaere

Tel: 0486 43 20 44
E-mail: pascil@skynet.be
Vandersanden
photo

Anthony Smets d'Alelio

Tel: 0477 82 66 68
E-mail: anthony.smets@reynaers.com
Vandersanden
photo

Denis Delvaux

Tel: 0475 69 57 14
E-mail: denis.delvaux@unilin.com
photo

Nathalie Desir

Tel: 0499 57 11 31
E-mail: nathalie.desir@unilin.com
photo

Quentin Ginion

Tel: 0492 15 55 77
E-mail: quentin.ginion@unilin.com
Vandersanden
photo

Dorian Avci

Tel: 0494 34 35 82
E-mail: d.avci@vandersanden.com
photo

Stéphanie Tibbaut

Tel: 0471/92 07 57
E-mail: s.tibbaut@vandersanden.com
photo

Régine Vanopdenbosch

Tel: 0479/50 98 37
E-mail: r.vanopdenbosch@vandersanden.com
Vandersanden
photo

Thibaut Jaspard

Tel: 0476 22 23 22
E-mail: thibaut.jaspard@velux.com
photo

Nicolas Theys

Tel: 0491 71 71 82
E-mail: nicolas.theys@velux.com
Vandersanden
photo

Audrey Dordolo

Tel: 0499 66 40 52
E-mail: audrey.dordolo@xella.com
photo

Philippe La loux

Tel: 0473 68 43 12
E-mail: philippe.laloux@xella.com
photo

Pascal Vandelannoote

Tel: 0476 96 61 91
E-mail: pascal.vandelannoote@xella.com